Skip navigation.

Next BookA Marriage of Notoriety
North America

Get Diane's NewsletterDiane's newsletter announces exclusive sneak peeks and book releases. Sign up!


Coming Attractions

Coming June 17, 2014

A Lady of Notoriety

When fallen beauty Daphne, Lady Faville, is carried to safety from a rampaging fire, she’s horrified to recognize her rescuer as Hugh Westleigh—a man with every reason to despise her!

But Hugh has been blinded and Daphne must nurse him back to health. Unable to see, he is driven to distraction by her tantalizing scent and gentle touch.

For the first time Daphne feels truly desired for herself alone. But when Hugh finally regains his sight will she find forgiveness in his arms?

The Masquerade Club.
Identities concealed, desires revealed…

:: Read a Sneak Peek

:: Pre-Order Your Copy

Read Diane's blogs Mondays on Risky Regencies and every third Wednesday of the month on Harlequin Historical Authors blog.